Lee and Miller

All Pinbeam eBooks are published to Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, iBooks, Page Foundry, Scribd, Tolino, and 24Symbols.  The links below are provided as a courtesy.

Calamity’s Child
Includes: “Sweet Waters,” and “A Night at the Opera”
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link|

The Cat’s Job
Includes: “Ginger and the Bully of Lowergate Court,” “The Big Ice,” “The Cat’s Job,” “King of the Cats,” “Tenth Life,” and “Hexapuma and the Cat Farm”
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link| |Baen ebooks|

Master Walk
Contains the novelette “Master Walk”
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link| |Baen ebooks|

Quiet Magic
Includes: “And Hawks for Heralds,” “Master of the Winds,” and “Candlelight”
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link| |Baen ebooks|

The Naming of Kinzel
Includes: “Kinzel the Foolish,” “Kinzel the Innocent,” and “Kinzel the Arbiter”
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link| |Baen ebooks|

The Tomorrow Log
A space opera novel detailing the adventures of master thief Gem ser’Edreth
|Baen| |Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link|

Reflections on Tinsori Light
Includes short story, “The Space at Tinsori Light,” the outline for the story, and an explanatory foreword by Sharon Lee.  By popular demand.
|Kindle| |Nook|