Sharon Lee

All Pinbeam eBooks are published to Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, iBooks, Page Foundry, Scribd, Tolino, and 24Symbols.  The links below are provided as a courtesy.

Archers Beach

Surfside:  Archers Beach Number 4
Includes two short stories, “Emancipated Child,” and “How Nathan Archer Came to be a Prince of the Land of the Flowers”
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link| |Baen ebooks|

The Gift of Magic:  Archers Beach Number 5
Includes two short stories, “The Gift of Music,” and “The night don’t seem so lonely,” previously published on
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link| |Baen ebooks|

Spell Bound:  Archers Beach Number 6
Two short stories touching on Archers Beach:  “Will-o’-the-wisp” and “The Wolf’s Bride”
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link|  |Baen ebooks|

Doors Into Change:  Archers Beach Number 7
Includes short stories “The Road to Pomona’s,” “The Vestals of Midnight,” and novelette “Wolf in the Wind”
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link| |Baen ebooks|

Jenn Pierce Mysteries

The first Jen Pierce mystery novel, set in Wimsy, Maine
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link| |Baen ebooks| |Paper edition|

The second Jen Pierce Maine mystery novel
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link|  |Baen ebooks| |Paper edition|

Short Fiction and Essays

Variations Three
Includes: “Coffeecat,” “The AfterImage,” and “Passionato”
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link| |Baen ebooks|

Endeavors of Will
Includes: “Stolen Laughter,” “The Winter Consort,” “The Pretender,” “The Silver Pathway,” “Stormshelter,” “The Girl, The Cat, and Deviant,” “A Matter of Ceremony,” “The Handsome Prince,” and “Cards” (poem)
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link| |Baen ebooks|

The Day They Brought the Bears to Belfast
Includes: the short story of the title
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link| |Baen ebooks|

Writing Neep:  Short Essays on the Writing Life
Fifteen essays by Sharon Lee on the business, craft, and personal sides of professional writing,.  These essays appeared in Sharon’s blog between 2006 and 2012.
|Kindle| |Nook| |Universal Link|